Ansatte

Ansatte hos Rådgivende Biologer

Geir Helge Johnsen

Daglig leder - Fagansvarlig Vann

Mobil: 971 05 910

E-post: geir.johnsen@radgivende-biologer.no

Mette Eilertsen

Nestleder - Fagansvarlig Marin

Mobil: 473 96 376

E-post: mette.eilertsen@radgivende-biologer.no

Harald Sægrov

Fagansvarlig - Fisk

Mobil: 404 12 738

E-post: harald.saegrov@radgivende-biologer.no

Bjarte Tveranger

Fagansvarlig Oppdrett

Mobil: 951 65 850

E-post: bjarte.tveranger@radgivende-biologer.no

Elisabeth Smith Jørgensen

Kontorsjef

Mobil: 958 00 606

E-post: elisabeth.smith.jorgensen@radgivende-biologer.no

Anlaug Furu Boddington

Laboratorieleder

Mobil: 472 53 938

E-post: anlaug@radgivende-biologer.no

Erling Brekke

Seniorrådgiver

Mobil: 480 57 875

E-post: erling.brekke@radgivende-biologer.no

Steinar Kålås

Seniorrådgiver

Mobil: 995 81 973

E-post: steinar.kalas@radgivende-biologer.no

Kurt Urdal

Seniorrådgiver

Mobil: 415 11 427

E-post: kurt.urdal@radgivende-biologer.no

Thomas Tveit Furset

Seniorrådgiver

Mobil: 411 63 883

E-post: thomas.tveit.furset@radgivende-biologer.no

Hilde Eirin Haugsøen

Spesialrådgiver

Mobil: 920 30 897

E-post: hilde.haugsoen@radgivende-biologer.no

Joar Tverberg

Seniorrådgiver

Mobil: 959 68 812

E-post: joar.tverberg@radgivende-biologer.no

Ingeborg Økland

Seniorrådgiver

Mobil: 909 46 725

E-post: ingeborg@radgivende-biologer.no

Stein Thon Klem

Spesialrådgiver

Mobil: 410 31 882

E-post: stein@radgivende-biologer.no

Conrad J. Haug Blanck

Spesialrådgiver

Mobil: 920 70 805

E-post: conrad@radgivende-biologer.no

Elena Gerasimova

Spesialrådgiver

E-post: elena.gerasimova@radgivende-biologer.no

Lena Ohnheiser

Spesialrådgiver

E-post: lena.ohnheiser@radgivende-biologer.no

Ingrid Wathne

Spesialrådgiver

Mobil: 959 60 039

E-post: ingrid.wathne@radgivende-biologer.no

Christian Irgens

Seniorrådgiver

Mobil: 906 38 152

E-post: christian.irgens@radgivende-biologer.no

Ragnhild Jakobsen

Seniorrådgiver

E-post: ragnhild.jakobsen@radgivende-biologer.no

Helge Olsen Theil Bergum

Spesialrådgiver

Mobil: 938 92 399

E-post: helge.bergum@radgivende-biologer.no

Larisa Andreassen

Forskningstekniker

E-post: larisa@radgivende-biologer.no

Christine Pötsch

Seniorrådgiver

Mobil: 402 95 749

E-post: christine@radgivende-biologer.no

Sigmund Skår

Rådgiver

Mobil: 977 84 390

E-post: sigmund@radgivende-biologer.no

Magnus A. Hulbak

Rådgiver

Mobil: 976 03 632

E-post: magnus@radgivende-biologer.no

Ina Bakke Birkeland

Spesialrådgiver

Mobil: 938 63 875

E-post: ina@radgivende-biologer.no

Stine Stueland

Forskningstekniker

E-post: stine@radgivende-biologer.no

Nina Hatland

Forskningstekniker

Birgit Solheim Huseklepp

Rådgiver

E-post: birgit@radgivende-biologer.no

Torborg Emmerhoff Rustand

Rådgiver

E-post: torborg@radgivende-biologer.no

Ine Farestveit Jørstad

Forskningstekniker

Lina Ljungfeldt

Forskningstekniker

Vibeke Lokøy

Spesialrådgiver

Mobil: 932 49 179

E-post: vibeke@radgivende-biologer.no

Linda Oldeide

Forskningstekniker

Nina Therese Mikkelsen

Spesialrådgiver

E-post: nina@radgivende-biologer.no

Oda Walle Almeland

Rådgiver

Mobil: 994 70 202

E-post: oda@radgivende-biologer.no