Ansatte

Ansatte hos Rådgivende Biologer

Linn Eilertsen

Daglig leder - Fagansvarlig Land

Mobil: 414 60 197

E-post: linn.eilertsen@radgivende-biologer.no

Geir Helge Johnsen

Fagansvarlig Vann

Mobil: 971 05 910

E-post: geir.johnsen@radgivende-biologer.no

Bjarte Tveranger

Fagansvarlig Oppdrett

Mobil: 951 65 850

E-post: bjarte.tveranger@radgivende-biologer.no

Bjart Are Hellen

Nestleder - Fagansvarlig Fisk

Mobil: 971 39 899

E-post: bjart.are.hellen@radgivende-biologer.no

Mette Eilertsen

Fagansvarlig Marint

Mobil: 473 96 376

E-post: mette.eilertsen@radgivende-biologer.no

Christiane Todt

Fagansvarlig Taksonomi

Mobil: 991 58 629

E-post: christiane.todt@radgivende-biologer.no

Harald Sægrov

Forsker

Mobil: 404 12 738

E-post: harald.saegrov@radgivende-biologer.no

Joar Tverberg

Forsker

Mobil: 959 68 812

E-post: joar.tverberg@radgivende-biologer.no

Elena Gerasimova

Forsker

Mobil: 968 51 805

E-post: elena.gerasimova@radgivende-biologer.no

Lena Ohnheiser

Forsker

Mobil: 402 88 382

E-post: lena.ohnheiser@radgivende-biologer.no

Bernt Rydland Olsen

Forsker

Mobil: 416 74 908

E-post: bernt.rydland.olsen@radgivende-biologer.no

Ragnhild Jakobsen

Forsker

Mobil: 994 30 772

E-post: ragnhild.jakobsen@radgivende-biologer.no

Ingrid Wathne

Forsker

Mobil: 959 60 039

E-post: ingrid.wathne@radgivende-biologer.no

Ingeborg Økland

Forsker

Mobil: 909 46 725

E-post: ingeborg@radgivende-biologer.no

Silje Sikveland

Forsker

Mobil: 413 53 383

E-post: silje@radgivende-biologer.no

Elisabeth Smith Jørgensen

Kontorsjef

Mobil: 958 00 606

E-post: elisabeth.smith.jorgensen@radgivende-biologer.no

Conrad J. Haug Blanck

Forsker

Mobil: 920 70 805

E-post: conrad@radgivende-biologer.no

Hilde Eirin Haugsøen

Forsker

Mobil: 920 30 897

E-post: hilde.haugsoen@radgivende-biologer.no

Erling Brekke

Forsker

Mobil: 480 57 875

E-post: erling.brekke@radgivende-biologer.no

Kurt Urdal

Forsker

Mobil: 415 11 427

E-post: kurt.urdal@radgivende-biologer.no

Steinar Kålås

Forsker

Mobil: 995 81 973

E-post: steinar.kalas@radgivende-biologer.no

Marius Kambestad

Forsker

Mobil: 452 06 875

E-post: marius.kambestad@radgivende-biologer.no

Thomas Tveit Furset

Forsker

Mobil: 411 63 883

E-post: thomas.tveit.furset@radgivende-biologer.no

Christian Irgens

Forsker

Mobil: 906 38 152

E-post: christian.irgens@radgivende-biologer.no

Stein Thon Klem

Forsker

Mobil: 410 31 882

E-post: stein@radgivende-biologer.no

Helge Olsen Theil Bergum

Forsker

Mobil: 938 92 399

E-post: helge.bergum@radgivende-biologer.no

Ulrike Fetzer

Forskningstekniker

Mobil: 942 97 163

E-post: ulrike@radgivende-biologer.no

Kiana Stiller

Forskningstekniker

Mobil: 471 76 109

E-post: kiana.stiller@radgivende-biologer.no

Larisa Andreassen

Forskningstekniker

Mobil: 954 60 961

E-post: larisa@radgivende-biologer.no

Anlaug Furu Boddington

Forskningstekniker

Mobil: 472 53 938

E-post: anlaug@radgivende-biologer.no